West Bluegrass Festivals

Rainier Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 22, 2019 - Sun Aug 25, 2019
Rainier, Washington

Southwest Pickers Bluegrass and Old Time Music Festival
Thu Aug 22, 2019 - Sun Aug 25, 2019
Red River, New Mexico

Labor Day Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 29, 2019 - Sun Sep 1, 2019
Grapeland, Texas

Four Corners Folk Festival
Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sun Sep 1, 2019
Pagosa Springs, Colorado

Idaho Sawtooth Bluegrass Fall Festival
Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sun Sep 1, 2019
Weiser, Idaho

Bluegrass & Chili Festival
Fri Sep 6, 2019 - Sat Sep 7, 2019
Wagoner, Oklahoma

RidgeFest
Sat Sep 7, 2019
Wheat Ridge, Colorado

Pickin' in the Pines
Fri Sep 13, 2019 - Sun Sep 15, 2019
Flagstaff, Arizona

George Bluegrass Festival
Mon Sep 16, 2019 - Sun Sep 22, 2019
George, Washington

Berkeley Old Time Music Convention
Wed Sep 18, 2019 - Sun Sep 22, 2019
Berkeley, California

Miles City Bluegrass Festival
Fri Sep 20, 2019 - Sun Sep 22, 2019
Miles City, Montana

Sandyland Bluegrass Reunion
Fri Sep 20, 2019 - Sat Sep 21, 2019
Nacogdoches, Texas

Grass Valley Celtic Festival 
Fri Sep 27, 2019 - Sun Sep 29, 2019
Grass Valley, California