West Bluegrass Festivals

Ogden Music Festival
Fri May 31, 2019 - Sun Jun 2, 2019
Ogden, Utah

Holly Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sun Jun 9, 2019
Holly, Colorado

Pagosa Folk 'n Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sun Jun 9, 2019
Pagosa Springs, Colorado

Sacajawea Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sun Jun 9, 2019
Pasco, Washington

Father's Day Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 13, 2019 - Sun Jun 16, 2019
Grass Valley, California

Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jun 14, 2019 - Sun Jun 16, 2019
Cashmere, Washington

Telluride Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 20, 2019 - Sun Jun 23, 2019
Telluride, Colorado

Susanville Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jun 21, 2019 - Sun Jun 23, 2019
Susanville, California

Evanston Bluegrass Festival
Sat Jun 22, 2019
Evanston, Wyoming

Wylie Jubilee Bluegrass on Ballard
Sat Jun 29, 2019
Wylie, Texas

High Mountain Hay Fever
Thu Jul 11, 2019 - Sun Jul 14, 2019
Westcliffe, Colorado

Northwest String Summit
Thu Jul 18, 2019 - Sun Jul 21, 2019
North Plains, Oregon

Darrington Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jul 19, 2019 - Sun Jul 21, 2019
Darrington, Washington

Gorge Grass Festival
Thu Jul 25, 2019 - Sun Jul 28, 2019
Stevenson, Washington

Hardtimes Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jul 26, 2019 - Sun Jul 28, 2019
Hamilton, Montana

RockyGrass
Fri Jul 26, 2019 - Sun Jul 28, 2019
Lyons, Colorado

Winlock Pickers Festival
Fri Aug 2, 2019 - Sun Aug 4, 2019
Winlock, Washington

Keystone Bluegrass & Beer Festival
Sat Aug 3, 2019 - Sun Aug 4, 2019
Keystone, Colorado

Blue Waters Bluegrass Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Medical Lake, Washington

Grand Targhee Bluegrass Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Alta, Wyoming