Northwest Bluegrass Festivals

Northwest String Summit
Thu Jul 18, 2019 - Sun Jul 21, 2019
North Plains, Oregon

Darrington Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jul 19, 2019 - Sun Jul 21, 2019
Darrington, Washington

Gorge Grass Festival
Thu Jul 25, 2019 - Sun Jul 28, 2019
Stevenson, Washington

Hardtimes Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jul 26, 2019 - Sun Jul 28, 2019
Hamilton, Montana

Winlock Pickers Festival
Fri Aug 2, 2019 - Sun Aug 4, 2019
Winlock, Washington

Blue Waters Bluegrass Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Medical Lake, Washington

Grand Targhee Bluegrass Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Alta, Wyoming

Mount St. Helens Bluegrass Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Toledo, Washington

Rainier Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 22, 2019 - Sun Aug 25, 2019
Rainier, Washington