Next 10 Northeast Bluegrass Festivals

NEPA Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 30, 2019 - Sun Jun 2, 2019
Tunkhannock Pennsylvania

Strawberry Park Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 30, 2019 - Sun Jun 2, 2019
Preston Connecticut

Thousand Islands Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 6, 2019 - Sun Jun 9, 2019
LaFargeville New York

Tug Hill Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 13, 2019 - Sat Jun 15, 2019
Lowville New York

Blistered Fingers Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 20, 2019 - Sun Jun 23, 2019
Litchfield Maine

Smoked Country Jam Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 20, 2019 - Sat Jun 22, 2019
Cross Fork Pennsylvania

Laurel Highlands Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jun 21, 2019 - Sat Jun 22, 2019
Waterford Pennsylvania

Jenny Brook Bluegrass Festival
Wed Jun 26, 2019 - Sun Jun 30, 2019
Tunbridge Vermont

Remington Ryde Bluegrass Festival
Wed Jul 3, 2019 - Sun Jul 7, 2019
Centre Hill Pennsylvania

Basin Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jul 11, 2019 - Sun Jul 14, 2019
Brandon Vermont