Next 10 Northeast Bluegrass Festivals

Wilmington Bluegrass Festival
Fri Apr 12, 2019 - Sun Apr 14, 2019
Claymont Delaware

Charm City Bluegrass Festival
Fri Apr 26, 2019 - Sat Apr 27, 2019
Baltimore Maryland

Hollywood Bluegrass Festival
Sat May 11, 2019
Leonardtown Maryland

Gettysburg Bluegrass Festival - May
Thu May 16, 2019 - Sun May 19, 2019
Gettysburg Pennsylvania

DelFest
Thu May 23, 2019 - Sun May 26, 2019
Cumberland Maryland

NEPA Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 30, 2019 - Sun Jun 2, 2019
Tunkhannock Pennsylvania

Strawberry Park Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 30, 2019 - Sun Jun 2, 2019
Preston Connecticut

Thousand Islands Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 6, 2019 - Sun Jun 9, 2019
LaFargeville New York

Tug Hill Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 13, 2019 - Sat Jun 15, 2019
Lowville New York

Blistered Fingers Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 20, 2019 - Sun Jun 23, 2019
Litchfield Maine