Next 10 Northeast Bluegrass Festivals

Blistered Fingers Bluegrass Festival - August
Thu Aug 22, 2019 - Sun Aug 25, 2019
Litchfield Maine

Pickin' in the Pasture
Thu Aug 22, 2019 - Sun Aug 25, 2019
Lodi New York

Pickin' for Wishes
Sat Aug 24, 2019
Loretto Pennsylvania

Thomas Point Beach Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 29, 2019 - Sun Sep 1, 2019
New Brunswick Maine

Delaware Valley Bluegrass Festival
Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sun Sep 1, 2019
Woodstown New Jersey

Oldtone Roots & Music Festival
Thu Sep 5, 2019 - Sun Sep 8, 2019
North Hillsdale New York

Lyons Fiddle Festival
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Lyons Pennsylvania

Berlin Fiddlers Convention
Fri Sep 20, 2019 - Sun Sep 22, 2019
Berlin Maryland

FreshGrass
Fri Sep 20, 2019 - Sun Sep 22, 2019
North Adams Massachusetts