Next 10 Midwest Bluegrass Festivals

John Hartford Memorial Festival
Wed May 29, 2019 - Sat Jun 1, 2019
Bean Blossom, Indiana

Minnesota Homegrown Kickoff
Fri May 31, 2019 - Sun Jun 2, 2019
Richmond, Minnesota

Bluegrass in the Hills
Wed Jun 5, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Hopedale, Ohio

Hampton Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 6, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Hampton, Iowa

HOBA Spring Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 6, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
West Plains, Missouri

Bean Blossom Bluegrass Festival
Sat Jun 8, 2019 - Sun Jun 16, 2019
Bean Blossom, Indiana

Blue Ox Music Festival
Thu Jun 13, 2019 - Sat Jun 15, 2019
Eau Claire, Wisconsin

Charlotte Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 20, 2019 - Sat Jun 22, 2019
Charlotte, Michigan

JuneGrass Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jun 28, 2019 - Sat Jun 29, 2019
Lowell, Michigan

Sally Mountain Bluegrass Festival
Wed Jul 3, 2019 - Sun Jul 7, 2019
Queen City, Missouri