Next 10 Midwest Bluegrass Festivals

Cabin Fever Festival - Duluth
Fri Mar 29, 2019 - Sun Mar 31, 2019
Duluth, Minnesota

River Falls Roots and Bluegrass Festival
Fri Apr 12, 2019 - Sun Apr 14, 2019
River Falls, Wisconsin

The Ladies of Bluegrass Music Festival
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Bluegrass & Old-Time Country Festival
Thu May 2, 2019 - Sat May 4, 2019
Drakesville, Iowa

Silver Dollar City Bluegrass and BBQ Festival
Thu May 2, 2019 - Mon May 27, 2019
Branson, Missouri

Bluegrass in the Bottoms
Fri May 17, 2019 - Sat May 18, 2019
Kansas City, Missouri

River City Bluegrass Festival
Fri May 17, 2019 - Sat May 18, 2019
St. Louis, Missouri

SEMBA May Bluegrass Festival
Fri May 17, 2019 - Sun May 19, 2019
Houston, Minnesota

John Hartford Memorial Festival
Wed May 29, 2019 - Sat Jun 1, 2019
Bean Blossom, Indiana

Minnesota Homegrown Kickoff
Fri May 31, 2019 - Sun Jun 2, 2019
Richmond, Minnesota