Watermelon Park Fest

The Watermelon Park Fest is held in Berryville, Virginia. Takes place in September.

The 2018 Watermelon Park Fest is set for September 20-23.

The 2018 music lineup includes:
Ricky Skaggs and Kentucky Thunder
Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives
Béla Fleck
Billy Strings
The Jeff Austin Band
Western Centuries
Molly Tuttle
Kaia Kater
The Way Down Wanderers
Furnace Mountain
Mile Twelve
and many more.

Offers on-site camping.

Festival website: Watermelon Park Fest


Current Virginia Festival Listings

Cabin Fever Pickin' Party
Thu Feb 28, 2019 - Sat Mar 2, 2019
Virginia Beach, Virginia

Bristol Bluegrass Spring Fest
Fri Mar 22, 2019 - Sat Mar 23, 2019
Bristol, Virginia

Ralph Stanley Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 23, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
McClure, Virginia

Chantilly Farm Bluegrass Festival
Fri May 24, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
Floyd, Virginia

Graves Mountain Music Festival
Thu May 30, 2019 - Sat Jun 1, 2019
Syria, Virginia

HoustonFest
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Galax, Virginia

Oak Grove Folk Music Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Staunton, Virginia