The Festy Experience

The Festy Experience is held in Arrington, Virginia at Infinity Downs Farm. Takes place in October.

The 2018 Festy Experience is set for October 5-7.

The 2018 music lineup includes:
Greensky Bluegrass
Gillian Welch
Sam Bush Band
Railroad Earth
Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder
Nick Forster’s “Almost eTown” feat. Brittany Haas
Della Mae feat. Bonnie Paine
Billy Strings
and many more.

Offers on-site camping and a host of outdoor activities.

Festival website: The Festy Experience


Current Virginia Festival Listings

Cabin Fever Pickin' Party
Thu Feb 28, 2019 - Sat Mar 2, 2019
Virginia Beach, Virginia

Bristol Bluegrass Spring Fest
Fri Mar 22, 2019 - Sat Mar 23, 2019
Bristol, Virginia

Ralph Stanley Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 23, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
McClure, Virginia

Chantilly Farm Bluegrass Festival
Fri May 24, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
Floyd, Virginia

Graves Mountain Music Festival
Thu May 30, 2019 - Sat Jun 1, 2019
Syria, Virginia

HoustonFest
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Galax, Virginia

Oak Grove Folk Music Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Staunton, Virginia