Summertown Bluegrass Reunion

The Summertown Bluegrass Reunion is held twice a year in Summertown, Tennessee. The first one is set for June 14-16, 2018.

The Summertown Bluegrass Reunion features stage shows, instrument vendors, craft booths, jamming and all kinds of dancing.

Visit festival website for contact info, ticket prices and more.
Festival website


Current Tennessee Festival Listings

Kilgore Station Bluegrass Festival
Fri Apr 26, 2019 - Sat Apr 27, 2019
Cross Plains, Tennessee

Upper East Tennessee Fiddler's Convention
Fri Apr 26, 2019 - Sat Apr 27, 2019
Flag Pond, Tennessee

Bloomin' Barbeque & Bluegrass Festival
Fri May 17, 2019 - Sat May 18, 2019
Sevierville, Tennessee

Dollywood Bluegrass & Barbeque
Fri May 24, 2019 - Sun Jun 2, 2019
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Bluegrass Nights at the Ryman
Thu Jun 20, 2019 - Thu Aug 1, 2019
Nashville, Tennessee

Smithville Fiddler's Jamboree
Fri Jul 5, 2019 - Sat Jul 6, 2019
Smithville, Tennessee

Uncle Dave Macon Days
Fri Jul 12, 2019 - Sat Jul 13, 2019
Murfreesboro, Tennessee

Dumplin Valley Bluegrass Festival
Thu Sep 19, 2019 - Sat Sep 21, 2019
Kodak, Tennessee