Spruce Pine BBQ & Bluegrass

The Spruce Pine BBQ & Bluegrass Festival is held in Spruce Pine, North Carolina at Riverside Park.

The 2018 Spruce Pine BBQ & Bluegrass July 20-21.

Previous years lineups included:
Mountain Heart
Unspoken Tradition
Buncombe Turnpike
McKinney Gap
Clinchfield Mountain Boys
Jonah Riddle and Carolina Express

Visit festival website for contact info, ticket prices and more.
Festival website


Current North Carolina Festival Listings

Cherokee Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 6, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Cherokee, North Carolina

Red, White, and Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jul 4, 2019 - Sat Jul 6, 2019
Morganton, North Carolina

PreddyFest Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 1, 2019 - Sat Aug 3, 2019
Franklinton, North Carolina

North Carolina State Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 15, 2019 - Sat Aug 17, 2019
Marion, North Carolina

Smoky Mountain Folk Festival
Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sat Aug 31, 2019
Lake Junaluska, North Carolina