SPBGMA National Convention & Bluegrass Music Awards

The SPBGMA  National Convention and Bluegrass Music Awards is set for February 1-3, 2019 (Friday through Sunday) and is held in Nashville, Tennessee at the Sheraton Music City Hotel.

The 2019 music lineup includes:
Lonesome River Band,
Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver,
Russell Moore & IIIrd Tyme Out,
Chris Jones & The Night Drivers,
Flatt Lonesome,
The Grascals,
Danny Paisley & The Southern Grass,
Ronnie Reno & The Reno Tradition,
Big Country Bluegrass,
Ralph Stanley II & The Clinch Mountain Boys,
and many more.

The SPBGMA National Convention includes an International Band Championship, workshops, promoters and talent buyers, record companies and more.

Held at the Sheraton Music City.

Festival website: SPBGMA Music Awards and National Convention