Rockahock Fall Bluegrass Festival

Rockahock hosts two bluegrass festivals each year in Lanexa, Virginia; one in the Spring and one in the Fall. The Fall Rockahock Bluegrass Festival takes place in October.

The 2018 Fall Rockahock Bluegrass Festival is set for October 18-20.

The 2018 bluegrass music lineup includes:
Junior Sisk & Ramblers Choice
Rhonda Vincent & The Rage
Nothin’ Fancy
Kevin Prater
Sideline
Kody Norris
California Ramblers
Deep Shade of Blue
and more.

Festival website: Rockahock Bluegrass Festival


Current Virginia Festival Listings

Wayside Bluegrass Festival
Wed Jul 17, 2019 - Sat Jul 20, 2019
Stuart, Virginia

Old Fiddler's Convention
Mon Aug 5, 2019 - Sat Aug 10, 2019
Galax, Virginia

Oak Grove Folk Music Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Staunton, Virginia

Appaloosa Roots Music Festival
Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sun Sep 1, 2019
Front Royal, Virginia

Nothin' Fancy Bluegrass Festival
Thu Sep 19, 2019 - Sun Sep 22, 2019
Buena Vista, Virginia

All American Indoor Music Festival
Thu Oct 31, 2019 - Sat Nov 2, 2019
Fisherville, Virginia