Rebecca Rose Memorial Bluegrass Festival

The Rebecca Rose Memorial Bluegrass Festival is held in Guyton, Georgia at the Mossy Oak Music Park. Takes place in October.

The 2018 Rebecca RoseFestival is set for October 17-21.

Check website for the 2018 music lineup.

Previous years lineups included:
Country Gentlemen Tribute Band
Little Roy & Lizzy Show
Kevin Prater Band
David Parmley & Cardinal Tradition
Blue Mafia
and more

Festival website: Mossy Oak Music Park


Current Georgia Festival Listings

Daughters of Bluegrass Festival
Wed Apr 17, 2019 - Sun Apr 21, 2019
Guyton, Georgia

Bear on the Square Mountain Festival
Sat Apr 27, 2019 - Sun Apr 28, 2019
Dahlonega, Georgia

Boxcar Pinion Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 2, 2019 - Sat May 4, 2019
Chickamauga, Georgia

Little Roy & Lizzy Music Festival
Thu May 2, 2019 - Sat May 4, 2019
Lincolnton, Georgia

Twin Oaks Park Spring Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 2, 2019 - Sat May 4, 2019
Hoboken, Georgia

Great Southern Music Festival
Thu May 9, 2019 - Sat May 11, 2019
Ochlocknee, Georgia

Raccoon Creek Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jul 12, 2019 - Sat Jul 13, 2019
Dallas, Georgia

Dailey & Vincent LandFest
Thu Sep 12, 2019 - Sat Sep 14, 2019
Hiawassee, Georgia