Poor Farm Bluegrass Festival

The Poor Farm Bluegrass Festival is held near Warm Springs, Virginia.

The 2018 Poor Farm Bluegrass Festival is set for August 17-18.

The 2018 music lineup includes:
Big Country Bluegrass
Mark Templeton & Pocket Change
Page County Ramblers
Marteka and William
Blue Rock’n Grass
Eyes On Him

Visit festival website for schedule, contact info, ticket prices and more.
Festival website


Current Virginia Festival Listings

Cabin Fever Pickin' Party
Thu Feb 28, 2019 - Sat Mar 2, 2019
Virginia Beach, Virginia

Bristol Bluegrass Spring Fest
Fri Mar 22, 2019 - Sat Mar 23, 2019
Bristol, Virginia

Ralph Stanley Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 23, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
McClure, Virginia

Chantilly Farm Bluegrass Festival
Fri May 24, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
Floyd, Virginia

Graves Mountain Music Festival
Thu May 30, 2019 - Sat Jun 1, 2019
Syria, Virginia

HoustonFest
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Galax, Virginia

Oak Grove Folk Music Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Staunton, Virginia