Poor Farm Bluegrass Festival

The Poor Farm Bluegrass Festival is held near Warm Springs, Virginia.

The 2018 Poor Farm Bluegrass Festival is set for August 17-18.

The 2018 music lineup includes:
Big Country Bluegrass
Mark Templeton & Pocket Change
Page County Ramblers
Marteka and William
Blue Rock’n Grass
Eyes On Him

Visit festival website for schedule, contact info, ticket prices and more.
Festival website


Current Virginia Festival Listings

Old Fiddler's Convention
Mon Aug 5, 2019 - Sat Aug 10, 2019
Galax, Virginia

Oak Grove Folk Music Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Staunton, Virginia

Appaloosa Roots Music Festival
Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sun Sep 1, 2019
Front Royal, Virginia

Nothin' Fancy Bluegrass Festival
Thu Sep 19, 2019 - Sun Sep 22, 2019
Buena Vista, Virginia

All American Indoor Music Festival
Thu Oct 31, 2019 - Sat Nov 2, 2019
Fisherville, Virginia