The 22nd Annual Larryfest is held in La Farge, Wisconsin and is set to run Thursday thru Saturday, August 15-17, 2019. This year’s lineup features Lonesome River Band, Russell Moore & IIIrd Tyme Out and Special Consensus.

The Larryfest 2019 music lineup features:
Lonesome River Band,
Russell Moore & IIIrd Tyme Out,
Special Consensus,
The Barefoot Movement,
Jeff Parker & Co.,
Appalachian Road Show,
Clay Hess Band,
Art Stevenson & High Water,
Don Rigsby,
and many more.

Offers on site tent and RV camping. Nearby accommodation include hotels, b&bs, cabins and campgrounds.

Features a Songwriters Contest.

Hosted by the Kickapoo Valley Acoustic Music Association.

For information on tickets, camping, schedule and more please visit Festival website at Larryfest.