Jumpin’ Bluegrass ’18 Festival

The Jumpin’ Bluegrass ’18 Festival is held in Chesterfield, Virginia at the County Fairgrounds.

The Jumpin’ Bluegrass ’18 Festival is set for October 11-14.

The 2018 bluegrass music lineup includes:
The Kody Norris Show
Big Country Bluegrass
Josh Grigsby & County Line
Mill Run
County Seat
Commonwealth Bluegrass
Appalachian Express
and more.

Features the Virginia State Bluegrass Contest and is hosted by the Virginia Folk Music Association (VFMA).

Festival website: Jumpin’ Bluegrass ’18 Festival


Current Virginia Festival Listings

Cabin Fever Pickin' Party
Thu Feb 28, 2019 - Sat Mar 2, 2019
Virginia Beach, Virginia

Bristol Bluegrass Spring Fest
Fri Mar 22, 2019 - Sat Mar 23, 2019
Bristol, Virginia

Ralph Stanley Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 23, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
McClure, Virginia

Chantilly Farm Bluegrass Festival
Fri May 24, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
Floyd, Virginia

Graves Mountain Music Festival
Thu May 30, 2019 - Sat Jun 1, 2019
Syria, Virginia

HoustonFest
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Galax, Virginia

Oak Grove Folk Music Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Staunton, Virginia