Jumpin’ Bluegrass ’18 Festival

The Jumpin’ Bluegrass ’18 Festival is held in Chesterfield, Virginia at the County Fairgrounds.

The Jumpin’ Bluegrass ’18 Festival is set for October 11-14.

The 2018 bluegrass music lineup includes:
The Kody Norris Show
Big Country Bluegrass
Josh Grigsby & County Line
Mill Run
County Seat
Commonwealth Bluegrass
Appalachian Express
and more.

Features the Virginia State Bluegrass Contest and is hosted by the Virginia Folk Music Association (VFMA).

Festival website: Jumpin’ Bluegrass ’18 Festival


Current Virginia Festival Listings

Wayside Bluegrass Festival
Wed Jul 17, 2019 - Sat Jul 20, 2019
Stuart, Virginia

Old Fiddler's Convention
Mon Aug 5, 2019 - Sat Aug 10, 2019
Galax, Virginia

Oak Grove Folk Music Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Staunton, Virginia

Appaloosa Roots Music Festival
Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sun Sep 1, 2019
Front Royal, Virginia

Nothin' Fancy Bluegrass Festival
Thu Sep 19, 2019 - Sun Sep 22, 2019
Buena Vista, Virginia

All American Indoor Music Festival
Thu Oct 31, 2019 - Sat Nov 2, 2019
Fisherville, Virginia