John Hartford Memorial Festival

The 9th Annual John Hartford Memorial Festival will be held May 29 – Jun 1, 2019 (Wednesday thru Saturday) in Bean Blossom, Indiana.

The 2019 music lineup includes:
The Tim O’Brien Band,
Della Mae,
Great American Taxi,
The Special Consensus,
Laurie Lewis & The Right Hands,
Larry Keel Experience,
Rumpke Mountain Boys,
Bumper Jacksons,
Chicago Farmer Band,
Chris Dollar,
Ernie Hill,
Fireside Collective,
Flatland Harmony Experiment,
and many more.

Held at the Bill Monroe Music Park & Campground.

Offers a variety of on-site camping options.

Nearby hotel accommodations are available.

Includes The Songwriter’s Challenge and a Band Contest.

For information on Tickets, Camping and more, visit festival website: John Hartford Memorial Festival

Current Indiana Festival Listings

John Hartford Memorial Festival
Wed May 29, 2019 - Sat Jun 1, 2019
Bean Blossom, Indiana

Bean Blossom Bluegrass Festival
Sat Jun 8, 2019 - Sun Jun 16, 2019
Bean Blossom, Indiana