DeweyFest

DeweyFest is held in Burlington, North Carolina at Maplewood Hills.

DeweyFest 2018 is set for October 18-20.

The 2018 music lineup includes:
The Kevin Prater Band
Jeff Brown & Still Lonesome
Kristi Stanley
Dewey & Leslie Brown & The Carolina Gentlemen
Nu-Blu
Tommy Brown & County Line
Wood Family Tradition
Marteka & William
and more.

Visit festival website for schedule, contact info, ticket prices and more.
Festival website


Current North Carolina Festival Listings

Big Lick Bluegrass Festival
Thu Apr 11, 2019 - Sat Apr 13, 2019
Oakboro, North Carolina

MerleFest
Thu Apr 25, 2019 - Sun Apr 28, 2019
Wilksboro, North Carolina

Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 9, 2019 - Sat May 11, 2019
Denton, North Carolina

North Carolina Brewers & Music Festival
Fri May 10, 2019 - Sat May 11, 2019
Huntersville, North Carolina

Outer Banks Bluegrass Island Festival
Wed May 15, 2019 - Sat May 18, 2019
Manteo, North Carolina

Lil John's Mountain Music Festival
Thu May 23, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
Snow Camp, North Carolina

Cherokee Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 6, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Cherokee, North Carolina

Red, White, and Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jul 4, 2019 - Sat Jul 6, 2019
Morganton, North Carolina

PreddyFest Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 1, 2019 - Sat Aug 3, 2019
Franklinton, North Carolina

North Carolina State Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 15, 2019 - Sat Aug 17, 2019
Marion, North Carolina

Smoky Mountain Folk Festival
Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sat Aug 31, 2019
Lake Junaluska, North Carolina