West Virginia Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming West Virginia bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top West Virginia festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

Pickin' in Parsons
Tue Jul 30, 2019 - Sat Aug 3, 2019
Parsons, West Virginia

Appalachian String Band Music Festival 2019
Wed Jul 31, 2019 - Sun Aug 4, 2019
Clifftop, West Virginia






Past Festivals

Music in the Mountains Bluegrass Festival
Wed Jun 20, 2018 - Sat Jun 23, 2018
Summersville, West Virginia

South Branch Valley Bluegrass Festival
Sat Jun 30, 2018
Romney, West Virginia

Fly In Festival
Thu Aug 23, 2018 - Sun Aug 26, 2018
Huntington, West Virginia

Mountain Heritage Arts & Crafts Festival
Sun Sep 23, 2018 - Tue Sep 25, 2018
Kearneysville, West Virginia

Back Home Music Festival
Fri Jun 28, 2019 - Sun Jun 30, 2019
New Martinsville, West Virginia