Washington Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming Washington bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top Washington festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

No Events Listed. Check Back Later.






Past Festivals

Hovander Homestead Bluegrass Festival
Sat Sep 1, 2018 - Sun Sep 2, 2018
Ferndale, Washington

Wintergrass Music Festival
Thu Feb 21, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Bellevue, Washington

Bluegrass From the Forest Festival
Fri May 17, 2019 - Sun May 19, 2019
Shelton, Washington

Sacajawea Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sun Jun 9, 2019
Pasco, Washington

Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jun 14, 2019 - Sun Jun 16, 2019
Cashmere, Washington

Darrington Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jul 19, 2019 - Sun Jul 21, 2019
Darrington, Washington

Gorge Grass Festival
Thu Jul 25, 2019 - Sun Jul 28, 2019
Stevenson, Washington

Winlock Pickers Festival
Fri Aug 2, 2019 - Sun Aug 4, 2019
Winlock, Washington

Blue Waters Bluegrass Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Medical Lake, Washington

Mount St. Helens Bluegrass Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Toledo, Washington

Rainier Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 22, 2019 - Sun Aug 25, 2019
Rainier, Washington

North Cascades Bluegrass Festival
Sat Aug 31, 2019 - Sun Sep 1, 2019
Bellingham, Washington

George Bluegrass Festival
Mon Sep 16, 2019 - Sun Sep 22, 2019
George, Washington





No Events Listed. Check Back Later.