Texas Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming Texas bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top Texas festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

Old Settler's Music Festival
Thu Apr 11, 2019 - Sun Apr 14, 2019
Tilmon, Texas

Bluegrass Heritage Festival
Fri May 3, 2019 - Sun May 5, 2019
Farmers Branch, Texas

Wylie Jubilee Bluegrass on Ballard
Sat Jun 29, 2019
Wylie, Texas

Labor Day Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 29, 2019 - Sun Sep 1, 2019
Grapeland, Texas






Past Festivals

Lone Star Fest
Sat Apr 21, 2018
Arlington, Texas

Sandyland May Bluegrass Reunion
Fri May 11, 2018 - Sat May 12, 2018
Nacagoches, Texas

Floyd Salmon Memorial Day Festival
Thu May 24, 2018 - Sun May 27, 2018
Grapeland, Texas

Sandyland Bluegrass Reunion - September
Fri Sep 14, 2018 - Sat Sep 15, 2018
Nacogdoches, Texas

Bloomin' Bluegrass Festival
Fri Oct 19, 2018 - Sat Oct 20, 2018
Farmers Branch, Texas

Pickin' & Grinnin' Festival
Thu Oct 25, 2018 - Sat Oct 27, 2018
Bellville, Texas