Tennessee Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming Tennessee bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top Tennessee festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

Dumplin Valley Bluegrass Festival
Thu Sep 19, 2019 - Sat Sep 21, 2019
Kodak, Tennessee






Past Festivals

Camperfest
Fri May 4, 2018 - Sun May 6, 2018
Kodak, Tennessee

Summertown Bluegrass Reunion
Thu Jun 14, 2018 - Sat Jun 16, 2018
Summertown, Tennessee

Circle E Guest Ranch Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jul 19, 2018 - Sat Jul 21, 2018
Belvidere, Tennessee

Bluegrass Along the Harpeth
Fri Jul 27, 2018 - Sat Jul 28, 2018
Franklin, Tennessee

Summertown Labor Day Bluegrass Reunion
Thu Aug 30, 2018 - Sat Sep 1, 2018
Summertown, Tennessee

Three Sisters Bluegrass Festival
Fri Oct 5, 2018 - Sat Oct 6, 2018
Chattanooga, Tennessee

Hoedown on the Harpeth
Fri Oct 12, 2018 - Sat Oct 13, 2018
Kinston Springs, Tennessee

Lester Flatt Celebration
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Sparta, Tennessee

Bluegrass Christmas in the Smokies
Wed Dec 5, 2018 - Sat Dec 8, 2018
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

SPBGMA National Convention & Bluegrass Music Awards
Fri Feb 1, 2019 - Sun Feb 3, 2019
Nashville, Tennessee

Kilgore Station Bluegrass Festival
Fri Apr 26, 2019 - Sat Apr 27, 2019
Cross Plains, Tennessee

Upper East Tennessee Fiddler's Convention
Fri Apr 26, 2019 - Sat Apr 27, 2019
Flag Pond, Tennessee

Bloomin' Barbeque & Bluegrass Festival
Fri May 17, 2019 - Sat May 18, 2019
Sevierville, Tennessee

Dollywood Bluegrass & Barbeque
Fri May 24, 2019 - Sun Jun 2, 2019
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Bluegrass Nights at the Ryman
Thu Jun 20, 2019 - Thu Aug 1, 2019
Nashville, Tennessee

Smithville Fiddler's Jamboree
Fri Jul 5, 2019 - Sat Jul 6, 2019
Smithville, Tennessee

Uncle Dave Macon Days
Fri Jul 12, 2019 - Sat Jul 13, 2019
Murfreesboro, Tennessee

AmericanaFest
Tue Sep 10, 2019 - Sun Sep 15, 2019
Nashville, Tennessee