September Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming September bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top September festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

Happy Valley Fiddlers Convention
Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sun Sep 1, 2019
Lenoir, North Carolina

North Cascades Bluegrass Festival
Sat Aug 31, 2019 - Sun Sep 1, 2019
Bellingham, Washington

Oldtone Roots & Music Festival
Thu Sep 5, 2019 - Sun Sep 8, 2019
North Hillsdale, New York

Twin Oaks Bluegrass Festival - Fall
Thu Sep 5, 2019 - Sat Sep 7, 2019
Hoboken, Georgia

Bluegrass & Chili Festival
Fri Sep 6, 2019 - Sat Sep 7, 2019
Wagoner, Oklahoma

Mountain Song Festival
Fri Sep 6, 2019 - Sun Sep 8, 2019
Brevard, North Carolina

East Troy Bluegrass Festival
Sat Sep 7, 2019 - Sun Sep 8, 2019
East Troy, Wisconsin

Pickin' by the Lake
Sat Sep 7, 2019
Roxboro, North Carolina

RidgeFest
Sat Sep 7, 2019
Wheat Ridge, Colorado

Washington County Bluegrass Festival
Sat Sep 7, 2019
Lake Elmo, Minnesota

AmericanaFest
Tue Sep 10, 2019 - Sun Sep 15, 2019
Nashville, Tennessee

Dailey & Vincent LandFest
Thu Sep 12, 2019 - Sat Sep 14, 2019
Hiawassee, Georgia

Mohican Bluegrass Festival
Thu Sep 12, 2019 - Sat Sep 14, 2019
Glenmont, Ohio

Pickin' in the Pines
Fri Sep 13, 2019 - Sun Sep 15, 2019
Flagstaff, Arizona

Lyons Fiddle Festival
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Lyons, Pennsylvania

George Bluegrass Festival
Mon Sep 16, 2019 - Sun Sep 22, 2019
George, Washington

Poppy Mountain Bluegrass Festival
Tue Sep 17, 2019 - Sat Sep 21, 2019
Morehead, Kentucky

Uncle Pen Days
Wed Sep 18, 2019 - Sun Sep 22, 2019
Bean Blossom, Indiana

Walnut Valley Festival
Wed Sep 18, 2019 - Sun Sep 22, 2019
Winfield, Kansas

Blazin' Bluegrass Festival
Thu Sep 19, 2019 - Sat Sep 21, 2019
Whitley City, Kentucky





1 2