Ohio Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming Ohio bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top Ohio festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

No Events Listed. Check Back Later.






Past Festivals

Poston Lake Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jul 13, 2018 - Sat Jul 14, 2018
Stewart, Ohio

Athens Harvest Festival
Fri Aug 31, 2018 - Sun Sep 2, 2018
Albany, Ohio

Covered Bridge Bluegrass Festival
Sat Sep 22, 2018 - Sun Sep 23, 2018
North Lewisburg, Ohio

Southern Ohio Indoor Music Festival
Fri Nov 9, 2018 - Sat Nov 10, 2018
Wilmington, Ohio

Perrysburg Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jan 11, 2019 - Sat Jan 12, 2019
Perrysburg, Ohio

Bluegrass in the Hills
Wed Jun 5, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Hopedale, Ohio

Norwalk Music Festival
Thu Jul 4, 2019 - Sat Jul 6, 2019
Norwalk, Ohio

The MACC Bluegrass Festival
Wed Jul 24, 2019 - Sat Jul 27, 2019
Marengo, Ohio

7 Mile Bluegrass Festival
Fri Aug 2, 2019 - Sat Aug 3, 2019
Greenfield, Ohio

Blue Sky Folk Festival
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Kirtland, Ohio

Mansfield JamFest
Tue Aug 20, 2019 - Sat Aug 24, 2019
Mansfield, Ohio

Brown County Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 22, 2019 - Sat Aug 24, 2019
Georgetown, Ohio

SamJam Bluegrass Festival
Wed Aug 28, 2019 - Sun Sep 1, 2019
Piketon, Ohio

Mohican Bluegrass Festival
Thu Sep 12, 2019 - Sat Sep 14, 2019
Glenmont, Ohio

SkinnyFest Bluegrass Festival
Thu Sep 19, 2019 - Sat Sep 21, 2019
Lynx, Ohio

Miami Valley Bluegrass & Artisan Festival
Sat Sep 21, 2019
Miamisburg, Ohio





No Events Listed. Check Back Later.