Missouri Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming Missouri bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top Missouri festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

Silver Dollar City Bluegrass and BBQ Festival
Thu May 2, 2019 - Mon May 27, 2019
Branson, Missouri

Bluegrass in the Bottoms
Fri May 17, 2019 - Sat May 18, 2019
Kansas City, Missouri

River City Bluegrass Festival
Fri May 17, 2019 - Sat May 18, 2019
St. Louis, Missouri

HOBA Spring Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 6, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
West Plains, Missouri

Sally Mountain Bluegrass Festival
Wed Jul 3, 2019 - Sun Jul 7, 2019
Queen City, Missouri

Starvy Creek Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jul 4, 2019 - Sat Jul 6, 2019
Conway, Missouri

Back 40 Labor Day Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 29, 2019 - Sun Sep 1, 2019
Curryville, Missouri

HOBA Fall Bluegrass Festival
Thu Sep 26, 2019 - Sat Sep 28, 2019
West Plains, Missouri






Past Festivals

Back 40 Memorial Weekend Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 24, 2018 - Sun May 27, 2018
Curryville, Missouri

Carl Junction Bluegrass Festival
Fri Sep 21, 2018 - Sun Sep 23, 2018
Carl Junction, Missouri

SPBGMA Bluegrass Music Awards & Midwest Convention
Fri Jan 11, 2019 - Sat Jan 12, 2019
Jefferson City, Missouri

Bootheel Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jan 24, 2019 - Sat Jan 26, 2019
Fruitland, Missouri