Minnesota Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming Minnesota bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top Minnesota festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

RecFest Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jul 25, 2019 - Sun Jul 28, 2019
Milaca, Minnesota

Lake Itasca Family Music Festival
Fri Aug 2, 2019 - Sun Aug 4, 2019
Lake Itasca, Minnesota

Minnesota Bluegrass August Festival
Thu Aug 8, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Richmond, Minnesota

SEMBA Fall Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 15, 2019 - Sun Aug 18, 2019
Houston, Minnesota

Lakes Bluegrass Festival
Wed Aug 21, 2019 - Sun Aug 25, 2019
Pine River, Minnesota





Past Festivals

Washington County Bluegrass Festival
Sat Sep 8, 2018
Lake Elmo, Minnesota

Boats and Bluegrass
Thu Sep 27, 2018 - Sun Sep 30, 2018
Winona, Minnesota

The Minnesota Fall Jam
Fri Oct 26, 2018 - Sat Oct 27, 2018
Plymouth, Minnesota

Winter Bluegrass Weekend
Fri Mar 1, 2019 - Sun Mar 3, 2019
Plymouth, Minnesota

Cabin Fever Festival - Duluth
Fri Mar 29, 2019 - Sun Mar 31, 2019
Duluth, Minnesota

SEMBA May Bluegrass Festival
Fri May 17, 2019 - Sun May 19, 2019
Houston, Minnesota

Minnesota Homegrown Kickoff
Fri May 31, 2019 - Sun Jun 2, 2019
Richmond, Minnesota