Maine Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming Maine bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top Maine festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

Blistered Fingers Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 20, 2019 - Sun Jun 23, 2019
Litchfield, Maine

Ossipee Valley Music Festival
Thu Jul 25, 2019 - Sun Jul 28, 2019
South Hiram, Maine

The County Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jul 25, 2019 - Sun Jul 28, 2019
Fort Fairfield, Maine

Blistered Fingers Bluegrass Festival - August
Thu Aug 22, 2019 - Sun Aug 25, 2019
Litchfield, Maine

Labor Day Weekend Festival
Thu Aug 29, 2019 - Sun Sep 1, 2019
Fort Fairfield, Maine

Thomas Point Beach Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 29, 2019 - Sun Sep 1, 2019
New Brunswick, Maine





Past Festivals

County Bluegrass Winter Festival
Fri Jan 11, 2019 - Sat Jan 12, 2019
Presque Isle, Maine