Kentucky Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming Kentucky bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top Kentucky festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

No Events Listed. Check Back Later.









Past Festivals

Sally Gap Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 31, 2018 - Sun Jun 3, 2018
Williamsburg, Kentucky

Mandolin Farm Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 2, 2018 - Sat Aug 4, 2018
Flemingsburg, Kentucky

Burdoc Farms Bluegrass & Newgrass Festival
Fri Aug 10, 2018 - Sat Aug 11, 2018
Crofton, Kentucky

Jerusalem Ridge Bluegrass Festival
Thu Sep 13, 2018 - Sun Sep 16, 2018
Rosine, Kentucky

Festival of the Bluegrass
Thu Jun 6, 2019 - Sun Jun 9, 2019
Lexington, Kentucky

Rudy Fest Bluegrass Festival
Sat Jun 15, 2019 - Sat Jun 22, 2019
Morehead, Kentucky

ROMP Festival
Wed Jun 26, 2019 - Sat Jun 29, 2019
Owensboro, Kentucky

Shriners Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jul 11, 2019 - Sat Jul 13, 2019
Olive Hill, Kentucky

Bluegrass in the Park
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sat Aug 10, 2019
Henderson, Kentucky

Lake Cumberland Bluegrass Festival
Fri Aug 16, 2019 - Sat Aug 17, 2019
Russell Springs, Kentucky

Poppy Mountain Bluegrass Festival
Tue Sep 17, 2019 - Sat Sep 21, 2019
Morehead, Kentucky

Blazin' Bluegrass Festival
Thu Sep 19, 2019 - Sat Sep 21, 2019
Whitley City, Kentucky

Cumberland River Bluegrass Festival
Thu Sep 19, 2019 - Sat Sep 21, 2019
Burkesville, Kentucky

Vine Grove Bluegrass Festival
Thu Sep 26, 2019 - Sat Sep 28, 2019
Vine Grove, Kentucky





No Events Listed. Check Back Later.