June Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming June bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top June festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

Dollywood Bluegrass & Barbeque
Fri May 24, 2019 - Sun Jun 2, 2019
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Graves Mountain Music Festival
Thu May 30, 2019 - Sat Jun 1, 2019
Syria, Virginia

NEPA Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 30, 2019 - Sun Jun 2, 2019
Tunkhannock, Pennsylvania

Bluegrass in the Hills
Wed Jun 5, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Hopedale, Ohio

Cherokee Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 6, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Cherokee, North Carolina

Festival of the Bluegrass
Thu Jun 6, 2019 - Sun Jun 9, 2019
Lexington, Kentucky

Hampton Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 6, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Hampton, Iowa

HOBA Spring Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 6, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
West Plains, Missouri

Thousand Islands Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 6, 2019 - Sun Jun 9, 2019
LaFargeville, New York

Circa Blue Fest
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sun Jun 9, 2019
Martinsburg, West Virgnina

Holly Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sun Jun 9, 2019
Holly, Colorado

HoustonFest
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Galax, Virginia

Pagosa Folk 'n Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sun Jun 9, 2019
Pagosa Springs, Colorado

Sacajawea Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sun Jun 9, 2019
Pasco, Washington

Bean Blossom Bluegrass Festival
Sat Jun 8, 2019 - Sun Jun 16, 2019
Bean Blossom, Indiana

Blue Ox Music Festival
Thu Jun 13, 2019 - Sat Jun 15, 2019
Eau Claire, Wisconsin

Father's Day Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 13, 2019 - Sun Jun 16, 2019
Grass Valley, California

Tug Hill Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 13, 2019 - Sat Jun 15, 2019
Lowville, New York

Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jun 14, 2019 - Sun Jun 16, 2019
Cashmere, Washington

Rudy Fest Bluegrass Festival
Sat Jun 15, 2019 - Sat Jun 22, 2019
Morehead, Kentucky





1 2