July Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming July bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top July festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

Wayside Bluegrass Festival
Wed Jul 17, 2019 - Sat Jul 20, 2019
Stuart, Virginia

Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jul 18, 2019 - Sun Jul 21, 2019
Oak Hill, New York

Northwest String Summit
Thu Jul 18, 2019 - Sun Jul 21, 2019
North Plains, Oregon

Darrington Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jul 19, 2019 - Sun Jul 21, 2019
Darrington, Washington

Pickin' on the Plains
Fri Jul 19, 2019 - Sun Jul 21, 2019
Colby, Kansas

Spruce Pine BBQ & Bluegrass
Fri Jul 19, 2019 - Sat Jul 20, 2019
Spruce Pine, North Carolina

Bluegrass and Blueberries
Sat Jul 20, 2019 - Sun Jul 21, 2019
Lahaska, Pennsylvania

Marshall Bluegrass Festival
Sun Jul 21, 2019 - Sat Jul 27, 2019
Marshall, Michigan

The MACC Bluegrass Festival
Wed Jul 24, 2019 - Sat Jul 27, 2019
Marengo, Ohio

Brantling Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jul 25, 2019 - Sun Jul 28, 2019
Sodus, New York

Danby Olde Country & Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jul 25, 2019 - Sat Jul 27, 2019
Danby, Vermont

Gorge Grass Festival
Thu Jul 25, 2019 - Sun Jul 28, 2019
Stevenson, Washington

Ossipee Valley Music Festival
Thu Jul 25, 2019 - Sun Jul 28, 2019
South Hiram, Maine

RecFest Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jul 25, 2019 - Sun Jul 28, 2019
Milaca, Minnesota

Salt River Acres Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jul 25, 2019 - Sat Jul 27, 2019
Shepard, Michigan

The County Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jul 25, 2019 - Sun Jul 28, 2019
Fort Fairfield, Maine

Backbone Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jul 26, 2019 - Sun Jul 28, 2019
Strawberry Point, Iowa

Hardtimes Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jul 26, 2019 - Sun Jul 28, 2019
Hamilton, Montana

RockyGrass
Fri Jul 26, 2019 - Sun Jul 28, 2019
Lyons, Colorado

Appalachian String Band Music Festival 2019
Wed Jul 31, 2019 - Sun Aug 4, 2019
Clifftop, West Virginia