Indiana Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming Indiana bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top Indiana festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

Kendallville Labor Day Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 29, 2019 - Sun Sep 1, 2019
Kendalville, Indiana

Uncle Pen Days
Wed Sep 18, 2019 - Sun Sep 22, 2019
Bean Blossom, Indiana






Past Festivals

Kendallville Memorial Day Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 24, 2018 - Sun May 27, 2018
Kendallville, Indiana

Wakarusa Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jun 8, 2018 - Sun Jun 10, 2018
Wakarusa, Indiana

John Hartford Memorial Festival
Wed May 29, 2019 - Sat Jun 1, 2019
Bean Blossom, Indiana

Bean Blossom Bluegrass Festival
Sat Jun 8, 2019 - Sun Jun 16, 2019
Bean Blossom, Indiana

Winding Creek Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 15, 2019 - Sun Aug 18, 2019
Russiaville, Indiana