February Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming February bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top February festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

Danny Stewart's California Bluegrass Cruise
Mon Feb 18, 2019 - Fri Feb 22, 2019
Long Beach, California

Florida Bluegrass Classic
Mon Feb 18, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Brooksville, Florida

Wintergrass Music Festival
Thu Feb 21, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Bellevue, Washington

Bluegrass First Class 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Asheville, North Carolina

KBA Winter Bluegrass Festival
Fri Feb 22, 2019 - Sat Feb 23, 2019
Witchita, Kansas

Winter WonderGrass Colorado
Fri Feb 22, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Steamboat Springs, Colorado

Cabin Fever Pickin' Party
Thu Feb 28, 2019 - Sat Mar 2, 2019
Virginia Beach, Virginia

Shorty's Strickly Bluegrass Festival 
Thu Feb 28, 2019 - Sun Mar 3, 2019
East Peoria, Illinois

Pagosa Folk 'n Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sun Jun 9, 2019
Pagosa Springs, Colorado

Four Corners Folk Festival
Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sun Sep 1, 2019
Pagosa Springs, Colorado