Colorado Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming Colorado bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top Colorado festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

No Events Listed. Check Back Later.




Past Festivals

The Big Wonderful
Sat May 5, 2018 - Sun May 6, 2018
Denver, Colorado

Bluegrass on the Arkansas
Sat May 26, 2018 - Sun May 27, 2018
Salida, Colorado

Rapidgrass Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jun 15, 2018 - Sun Jun 17, 2018
Idaho Springs, Colorado

Mid-Winter Bluegrass Festival
Fri Feb 15, 2019 - Sun Feb 17, 2019
Denver, Colorado

Winter WonderGrass Colorado
Fri Feb 22, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Steamboat Springs, Colorado

Durango Bluegrass Meltdown
Fri Apr 12, 2019 - Sun Apr 14, 2019
Durango, Colorado

Holly Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sun Jun 9, 2019
Holly, Colorado

Pagosa Folk 'n Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sun Jun 9, 2019
Pagosa Springs, Colorado

Telluride Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 20, 2019 - Sun Jun 23, 2019
Telluride, Colorado

High Mountain Hay Fever
Thu Jul 11, 2019 - Sun Jul 14, 2019
Westcliffe, Colorado

RockyGrass
Fri Jul 26, 2019 - Sun Jul 28, 2019
Lyons, Colorado

Keystone Bluegrass & Beer Festival
Sat Aug 3, 2019 - Sun Aug 4, 2019
Keystone, Colorado

YarmonyGrass
Thu Aug 8, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Rancho Del Rio, Colorado

Folks Festival
Fri Aug 16, 2019 - Sun Aug 18, 2019
Lyons, Colorado

Four Corners Folk Festival
Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sun Sep 1, 2019
Pagosa Springs, Colorado

RidgeFest
Sat Sep 7, 2019
Wheat Ridge, Colorado




No Events Listed. Check Back Later.