California Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming California bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top California festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

WinterWonderGrass - Squaw
Fri Mar 29, 2019 - Sun Mar 31, 2019
Squaw Valley, California

Temecula Bluegrass Festival
Fri Apr 12, 2019 - Sun Apr 14, 2019
Temecula, California

Brookdale Bluegrass Festival
Fri Apr 19, 2019 - Sun Apr 21, 2019
Tres Pinos, California

Parkfield Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 9, 2019 - Sun May 12, 2019
Parkfield, California

Topanga Banjo-Fiddle Contest and Folk Festival
Sun May 19, 2019
Agoura Hills, California

Father's Day Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 13, 2019 - Sun Jun 16, 2019
Grass Valley, California

Susanville Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jun 21, 2019 - Sun Jun 23, 2019
Susanville, California

Summergrass San Diego
Fri Aug 16, 2019 - Sun Aug 18, 2019
San Diego, California




Past Festivals

Bluegrass and Craft Beer Festival
Sun Jul 15, 2018
Rohnert Park, California

Good Old Fashioned Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 9, 2018 - Sun Aug 12, 2018
Tres Pinos, California

Strawberry Music Festival - Fall
Thu Aug 30, 2018 - Mon Sep 3, 2018
Tuolomne, California

Berkeley Old Time Music Convention
Wed Sep 26, 2018 - Sun Sep 30, 2018
Berkeley, California

Grass Valley Celtic Festival 
Fri Sep 28, 2018 - Sun Sep 30, 2018
Grass Valley, California

Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival
Fri Oct 5, 2018 - Sun Oct 7, 2018
San Francisco, California

Huck Finn Jubilee
Fri Oct 5, 2018 - Sun Oct 7, 2018
Ontario, California

Blythe Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jan 18, 2019 - Sun Jan 20, 2019
Blythe, California

Danny Stewart's California Bluegrass Cruise
Mon Feb 18, 2019 - Fri Feb 22, 2019
Long Beach, California