California Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming California bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top California festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

No Events Listed. Check Back Later.




Past Festivals

Bluegrass and Craft Beer Festival
Sun Jul 15, 2018
Rohnert Park, California

Strawberry Music Festival - Fall
Thu Aug 30, 2018 - Mon Sep 3, 2018
Tuolomne, California

Huck Finn Jubilee
Fri Oct 5, 2018 - Sun Oct 7, 2018
Ontario, California

Blythe Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jan 18, 2019 - Sun Jan 20, 2019
Blythe, California

Danny Stewart's California Bluegrass Cruise
Mon Feb 18, 2019 - Fri Feb 22, 2019
Long Beach, California

WinterWonderGrass - Squaw
Fri Mar 29, 2019 - Sun Mar 31, 2019
Squaw Valley, California

Temecula Bluegrass Festival
Fri Apr 12, 2019 - Sun Apr 14, 2019
Temecula, California

Brookdale Bluegrass Festival
Fri Apr 19, 2019 - Sun Apr 21, 2019
Tres Pinos, California

Parkfield Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 9, 2019 - Sun May 12, 2019
Parkfield, California

Topanga Banjo-Fiddle Contest and Folk Festival
Sun May 19, 2019
Agoura Hills, California

Father's Day Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 13, 2019 - Sun Jun 16, 2019
Grass Valley, California

Susanville Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jun 21, 2019 - Sun Jun 23, 2019
Susanville, California

Good Old Fashioned Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 8, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Tres Pinos, California

Summergrass San Diego
Fri Aug 16, 2019 - Sun Aug 18, 2019
San Diego, California

Berkeley Old Time Music Convention
Wed Sep 18, 2019 - Sun Sep 22, 2019
Berkeley, California

Grass Valley Celtic Festival 
Fri Sep 27, 2019 - Sun Sep 29, 2019
Grass Valley, California

Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival
Fri Oct 4, 2019 - Sun Oct 6, 2019
San Francisco, California




No Events Listed. Check Back Later.