August Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming August bluegrass festivals. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top August festivals.

Upcoming Festivals

PreddyFest Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 1, 2019 - Sat Aug 3, 2019
Franklinton, North Carolina

7 Mile Bluegrass Festival
Fri Aug 2, 2019 - Sat Aug 3, 2019
Greenfield, Ohio

Oak Grove Folk Music Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Staunton, Virginia

North Carolina State Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 15, 2019 - Sat Aug 17, 2019
Marion, North Carolina

Brown County Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 22, 2019 - Sat Aug 24, 2019
Georgetown, Ohio

Ocean Lakes Bluegrass Weekend
Fri Aug 23, 2019 - Sat Aug 24, 2019
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina