April Bluegrass Festivals

List of upcoming bluegrass festivals in April. Includes dates, band lineups, camping and hotel accommodations, and contact information for all of the top April bluegrass festivals.

Upcoming Bluegrass Festivals

MerleFest
Thu Apr 25, 2019 - Sun Apr 28, 2019
Wilksboro, North Carolina

Charm City Bluegrass Festival
Fri Apr 26, 2019 - Sat Apr 27, 2019
Baltimore, Maryland

Kilgore Station Bluegrass Festival
Fri Apr 26, 2019 - Sat Apr 27, 2019
Cross Plains, Tennessee

Upper East Tennessee Fiddler's Convention
Fri Apr 26, 2019 - Sat Apr 27, 2019
Flag Pond, Tennessee

Bear on the Square Mountain Festival
Sat Apr 27, 2019 - Sun Apr 28, 2019
Dahlonega, Georgia

Fort Cooper Bluegrass Festival
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Inverness, Florida

The Ladies of Bluegrass Music Festival
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Oak Grove Folk Music Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Staunton, Virginia





Past Festivals

Georgia State Bluegrass Festival
Fri Apr 13, 2018 - Sun Apr 15, 2018
Folkston, Georgia

Lone Star Fest
Sat Apr 21, 2018
Arlington, Texas

Long Island Bluegrass & Roots Festival
Sat Aug 18, 2018
Copiague, New York

Oklahoma International Bluegrass Festival
Thu Oct 4, 2018 - Sat Oct 6, 2018
Guthrie, Oklahoma

Florida State Bluegrass Festival
Thu Apr 4, 2019 - Sat Apr 6, 2019
Perry, Florida

Bender Jamboree
Thu Apr 11, 2019 - Sun Apr 14, 2019
Las Vegas, Nevada

Big Lick Bluegrass Festival
Thu Apr 11, 2019 - Sat Apr 13, 2019
Oakboro, North Carolina

Big Sky Big Grass
Thu Apr 11, 2019 - Sun Apr 14, 2019
Big Sky , Montana

Old Settler's Music Festival
Thu Apr 11, 2019 - Sun Apr 14, 2019
Tilmon, Texas

Durango Bluegrass Meltdown
Fri Apr 12, 2019 - Sun Apr 14, 2019
Durango, Colorado

River Falls Roots and Bluegrass Festival
Fri Apr 12, 2019 - Sun Apr 14, 2019
River Falls, Wisconsin

Temecula Bluegrass Festival
Fri Apr 12, 2019 - Sun Apr 14, 2019
Temecula, California

Wilmington Bluegrass Festival
Fri Apr 12, 2019 - Sun Apr 14, 2019
Claymont, Delaware

Daughters of Bluegrass Festival
Wed Apr 17, 2019 - Sun Apr 21, 2019
Guyton, Georgia

Brookdale Bluegrass Festival
Fri Apr 19, 2019 - Sun Apr 21, 2019
Tres Pinos, California