Cartersville Bluegrass & Folk Festival

The Cartersville Bluegrass & Folk Festival is held in downtown Cartersville, Georgia. Takes place in October.

The 2018 Cartersville Bluegrass & Folk Festival is set for October 20.

The 2018 music lineup includes:
Edgar Loudermilk Band feat. Jeff Autry
Curtis Jones/Primal Roots
Wyatt Espalin
Double Cross Band
Sainte Jane
Old Mill Rd
Jayron Weaver
and more.

A FREE event.

Festival website: Cartersville Bluegrass & Folk Festival


Current Georgia Festival Listings

Daughters of Bluegrass Festival
Wed Apr 17, 2019 - Sun Apr 21, 2019
Guyton, Georgia

Bear on the Square Mountain Festival
Sat Apr 27, 2019 - Sun Apr 28, 2019
Dahlonega, Georgia

Boxcar Pinion Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 2, 2019 - Sat May 4, 2019
Chickamauga, Georgia

Little Roy & Lizzy Music Festival
Thu May 2, 2019 - Sat May 4, 2019
Lincolnton, Georgia

Twin Oaks Park Spring Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 2, 2019 - Sat May 4, 2019
Hoboken, Georgia

Great Southern Music Festival
Thu May 9, 2019 - Sat May 11, 2019
Ochlocknee, Georgia

Raccoon Creek Bluegrass Festival
Fri Jul 12, 2019 - Sat Jul 13, 2019
Dallas, Georgia

Dailey & Vincent LandFest
Thu Sep 12, 2019 - Sat Sep 14, 2019
Hiawassee, Georgia