Apple Blossom Bluegrass Festival

The Apple Blossom Bluegrass Festival is held in Winchester, Virginia as part of the Shenandoah Apple Blossom Festival.

The 2018 Apple Blossom Bluegrass Festival is set for May 6.

The 2018 music lineup includes:
Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
Nothin’ Fancy
Linda Lay and Springfield Exit
Josh Grisby & County Line

Visit festival website for schedule, contact info, ticket prices and more.

Festival website: Apple Blossom Bluegrass Festival


Current Virginia Festival Listings

Cabin Fever Pickin' Party
Thu Feb 28, 2019 - Sat Mar 2, 2019
Virginia Beach, Virginia

Bristol Bluegrass Spring Fest
Fri Mar 22, 2019 - Sat Mar 23, 2019
Bristol, Virginia

Ralph Stanley Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 23, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
McClure, Virginia

Chantilly Farm Bluegrass Festival
Fri May 24, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
Floyd, Virginia

Graves Mountain Music Festival
Thu May 30, 2019 - Sat Jun 1, 2019
Syria, Virginia

HoustonFest
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Galax, Virginia

Oak Grove Folk Music Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Staunton, Virginia