AmericanaFest

The 19th Annual AmericanaFest: The Americana Music Festival & Conference will take place September 11-16, 2018 in Nashville, Tennessee.

Features 500 live performances at nearly 60 of Nashville’s top venues.

The 2018 music lineup includes:
John Prine and Friends
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
The Milk Carton Kids
Tommy Emmanuel
Lee Ann Womack and Friends
John Hiatt
Jerry Douglas
Asleep at the Wheel
I’m With Her
Mountain Heart
The Earls of Leicester
Nicki Bluhm
Hayes Carll
Ashley Monroe
and many more.

Includes a Conference and Honors and AwardsShow.

Visit festival website for schedule, contact info, ticket prices and more.

Festival website: Americana Music Festival


Current Tennessee Festival Listings

Kilgore Station Bluegrass Festival
Fri Apr 26, 2019 - Sat Apr 27, 2019
Cross Plains, Tennessee

Upper East Tennessee Fiddler's Convention
Fri Apr 26, 2019 - Sat Apr 27, 2019
Flag Pond, Tennessee

Bloomin' Barbeque & Bluegrass Festival
Fri May 17, 2019 - Sat May 18, 2019
Sevierville, Tennessee

Dollywood Bluegrass & Barbeque
Fri May 24, 2019 - Sun Jun 2, 2019
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Bluegrass Nights at the Ryman
Thu Jun 20, 2019 - Thu Aug 1, 2019
Nashville, Tennessee

Smithville Fiddler's Jamboree
Fri Jul 5, 2019 - Sat Jul 6, 2019
Smithville, Tennessee

Uncle Dave Macon Days
Fri Jul 12, 2019 - Sat Jul 13, 2019
Murfreesboro, Tennessee

Dumplin Valley Bluegrass Festival
Thu Sep 19, 2019 - Sat Sep 21, 2019
Kodak, Tennessee