Amelia Fall Bluegrass Festival

The Amelia Bluegrass Festival is held in Amelia, Virginia.

The 2018 Fall Amelia Bluegrass Festival is set for October 4-6.

The 2018 music lineup includes:
Bluegrass Brothers
Russell Moore & IIIrd Tyme Out
Larry Sparks
Josh Grigsby
Mile Twelve
Highland Travelers
and more.

Campground offers on-site camping, water and electric hook-ups, camp store, coin laundry, nature trail, fish pond and a variety of of other amenities.

Visit festival website for schedule, contact info, ticket prices and more.

Festival website: Amelia Bluegrass Festival


Current Virginia Festival Listings

Mr. B's Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 2, 2019 - Sat May 4, 2019
Woodford, Virginia

Amelia Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 16, 2019 - Sat May 18, 2019
Amelia, Virginia

Ralph Stanley Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 23, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
McClure, Virginia

Chantilly Farm Bluegrass Festival
Fri May 24, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
Floyd, Virginia

Graves Mountain Music Festival
Thu May 30, 2019 - Sat Jun 1, 2019
Syria, Virginia

HoustonFest
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Galax, Virginia

Rockahock Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 20, 2019 - Sat Jun 22, 2019
Lanexa, Virginia

Wayside Bluegrass Festival
Wed Jul 17, 2019 - Sat Jul 20, 2019
Stuart, Virginia

Old Fiddler's Convention
Mon Aug 5, 2019 - Sat Aug 10, 2019
Galax, Virginia

Oak Grove Folk Music Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Staunton, Virginia

Appaloosa Roots Music Festival
Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sun Sep 1, 2019
Front Royal, Virginia

Nothin' Fancy Bluegrass Festival
Thu Sep 19, 2019 - Sun Sep 22, 2019
Buena Vista, Virginia

All American Indoor Music Festival
Thu Oct 31, 2019 - Sat Nov 2, 2019
Fisherville, Virginia