Upcoming Bluegrass Festivals

Old Fiddler's Convention
Mon Aug 5, 2019 - Sat Aug 10, 2019
Galax, Virginia
Minnesota Bluegrass August Festival
Thu Aug 8, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Richmond, Minnesota
Plattsburgh Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 8, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Plattsburgh, New York
Blue Waters Bluegrass Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Medical Lake, Washington
Grand Targhee Bluegrass Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Alta, Wyoming
Mount St. Helens Bluegrass Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Toledo, Washington
Oak Grove Folk Music Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Staunton, Virginia
Green Mountain Bluegrass & Roots
Thu Aug 15, 2019 - Sun Aug 18, 2019
Manchester, Vermont
North Carolina State Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 15, 2019 - Sat Aug 17, 2019
Marion, North Carolina
SEMBA Fall Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 15, 2019 - Sun Aug 18, 2019
Houston, Minnesota
Winding Creek Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 15, 2019 - Sun Aug 18, 2019
Russiaville, Indiana
Folks Festival
Fri Aug 16, 2019 - Sun Aug 18, 2019
Lyons, Colorado
Summergrass San Diego
Fri Aug 16, 2019 - Sun Aug 18, 2019
San Diego, California
Blissfield Bluegrass on the River
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Blissfield, Michigan
Blue Sky Folk Festival
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Kirtland, Ohio
Lakes Bluegrass Festival
Wed Aug 21, 2019 - Sun Aug 25, 2019
Pine River, Minnesota
Blistered Fingers Bluegrass Festival - August
Thu Aug 22, 2019 - Sun Aug 25, 2019
Litchfield, Maine
Bluegrass in the Pines
Thu Aug 22, 2019 - Sat Aug 24, 2019
Rosholt, Wisconsin
Brown County Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 22, 2019 - Sat Aug 24, 2019
Georgetown, Ohio
Central City Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 22, 2019 - Sat Aug 24, 2019
Central City, Iowa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Powered by Events Manager