Midwest Bluegrass Festivals

Marshalltown Thanksgiving Weekend
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 - Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Marshalltown, Iowa

Perrysburg Bluegrass Festival
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 - Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Perrysburg, Ohio

SPBGMA Bluegrass Music Awards & Midwest Convention
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 - Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Jefferson City, Missouri

Bootheel Bluegrass Festival
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 - Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
Fruitland, Missouri

KBA Winter Bluegrass Festival
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 - Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Witchita, Kansas

Shorty's Strickly Bluegrass Festival 
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 - Sunday, Mar 3, 2019
East Peoria, Illinois

Mountain View Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 - Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
Mountain View, Arkansas

The Ladies of Bluegrass Music Festival
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Bluegrass & Old-Time Country Festival
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - Saturday, May 4, 2019
Drakesville, Iowa

Silver Dollar City Bluegrass and BBQ Festival
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019
Branson, Missouri