Midwest Bluegrass Festivals

Bootheel Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jan 24, 2019 - Sat Jan 26, 2019
Fruitland, Missouri

KBA Winter Bluegrass Festival
Fri Feb 22, 2019 - Sat Feb 23, 2019
Witchita, Kansas

Shorty's Strickly Bluegrass Festival 
Thu Feb 28, 2019 - Sun Mar 3, 2019
East Peoria, Illinois

Winter Bluegrass Weekend
Fri Mar 1, 2019 - Sun Mar 3, 2019
Plymouth, Minnesota

Mountain View Bluegrass Festival
Thu Mar 7, 2019 - Sat Mar 9, 2019
Mountain View, Arkansas

Des Moines Area Bluegrass Festival
Fri Mar 8, 2019 - Sat Mar 9, 2019
Johnston, Iowa

Cabin Fever Festival - Duluth
Fri Mar 29, 2019 - Sun Mar 31, 2019
Duluth, Minnesota

River Falls Roots and Bluegrass Festival
Fri Apr 12, 2019 - Sun Apr 14, 2019
River Falls, Wisconsin

The Ladies of Bluegrass Music Festival
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Bluegrass & Old-Time Country Festival
Thu May 2, 2019 - Sat May 4, 2019
Drakesville, Iowa

Silver Dollar City Bluegrass and BBQ Festival
Thu May 2, 2019 - Mon May 27, 2019
Branson, Missouri

John Hartford Memorial Festival
Wed May 29, 2019 - Sat Jun 1, 2019
Bean Blossom, Indiana

Bluegrass in the Hills
Wed Jun 5, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Hopedale, Ohio

Hampton Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 6, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Hampton, Iowa

Bean Blossom Bluegrass Festival
Sat Jun 8, 2019 - Sun Jun 16, 2019
Bean Blossom, Indiana

Sally Mountain Bluegrass Festival
Wed Jul 3, 2019 - Sun Jul 7, 2019
Queen City, Missouri

Norwalk Music Festival
Thu Jul 4, 2019 - Sat Jul 6, 2019
Norwalk, Ohio

Starvy Creek Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jul 4, 2019 - Sat Jul 6, 2019
Conway, Missouri

Marshall Bluegrass Festival
Sun Jul 21, 2019 - Sat Jul 27, 2019
Marshall, Michigan

The MACC Bluegrass Festival
Wed Jul 24, 2019 - Sat Jul 27, 2019
Marengo, Ohio