YeeHaw Music Fest

The YeeHaw Music Fest is celebrating their 25th Anniversary this year in Okeechobee, Florida at the Agri-Civic Center. This year’s dates are set for January 15-20, 2019.

The 2019 music line-up includes:
Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver,
Summer Brooke & Mountain Faith,
Balsam Range,
Mile Twelve,
Nothin’ Fancy,
Monroe Crossing,
Jeff Brown & Still Lonesome,
Don Rigsby,
Dave Adkins Band,
Roxeen & Dalrymple,
Sandy Back Porch,
and Jan Ladd.

Offers on-site camping with a limited number of electric and water hookups.

For information on Tickets, Camping, Reserved Seating information and more, visit Festival promoters website: Evans Media Source




Current Florida Festival Listings

Rock Crusher Canyon Bluegrass Festival
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Crystal River, Florida

Caribbean Classic Country & Bluegrass Cruise
Mon Feb 4, 2019 - Fri Feb 8, 2019
Cape Canaveral, Florida

Palatka Bluegrass Festival
Thu Feb 14, 2019 - Sat Feb 16, 2019
Palatka, Florida

Florida Bluegrass Classic
Mon Feb 18, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Brooksville, Florida

Withlacoochee River Bluegrass Festival
Thu Mar 14, 2019 - Sun Mar 17, 2019
Dunnellon, Florida

Sertoma Spring Bluegrass Festival
Wed Mar 20, 2019 - Sun Mar 24, 2019
Brooksville, Florida

Fort Cooper Bluegrass Festival
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Inverness, Florida