Withlacoochee River Bluegrass Festival

The Withlacoochee River Bluegrass Festival is held in Dunnellon, Florida. The Spring Festival is set for March 14-17, 2019.

The 2019 bluegrass music lineup includes:
Ralph Stanley & The Clinch Mountain Boys,
Larry Gillis & Swampgrass,
Sideline,
Williamson Branch,
Po’ Ramblin’ Boys,
Backwater Bluegrass,
Sweeney Family Band.

Thursday Dinner Special & Open Mic.

Crafts, food vendors and concessions available onsite.

Held on the banks of the Withlacoochee River. Offers camping.

Offers primitive camping (some with water) and sites with electric/water hookups.  Bathhouse, showers and dump station on site.

For Tickets, Camping and Information call 352-472-2703.

Festival promoter: Tin Roof Shack




Current Florida Festival Listings

Rock Crusher Canyon Bluegrass Festival
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Crystal River, Florida

Caribbean Classic Country & Bluegrass Cruise
Mon Feb 4, 2019 - Fri Feb 8, 2019
Cape Canaveral, Florida

Palatka Bluegrass Festival
Thu Feb 14, 2019 - Sat Feb 16, 2019
Palatka, Florida

Florida Bluegrass Classic
Mon Feb 18, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Brooksville, Florida

Withlacoochee River Bluegrass Festival
Thu Mar 14, 2019 - Sun Mar 17, 2019
Dunnellon, Florida

Sertoma Spring Bluegrass Festival
Wed Mar 20, 2019 - Sun Mar 24, 2019
Brooksville, Florida

Fort Cooper Bluegrass Festival
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Inverness, Florida