Suwannee Roots Revival

The Suwannee Roots Revival is held in Live Oak, Florida at the Spirit of Suwannee Music Park. Takes place in October.

The 2018 Suwannee Roots Revival is set for October 11-14.

The 2018 music lineup includes:
Leftover Salmon
Donna the Buffalo
Keller Williams’ PettyGrass feat. The Hillbenders
Seldom Scene
Horseshoes & Hand Grenades
Peter Rowan Free Mexican Airforce
Bruce Cockburn
Jim Lauderdale
Shinyribs
The Lonely Heartstring Band
The Grass is Dead
and many more.

Offers on-site camping, campground pickin’ sessions, workshops and more.

Festival website: Suwannee Roots Revival


Current Florida Festival Listings

Danny Stewart's Caribbean Bluegrass Cruise
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 - Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Port Canaveral, Florida

YeeHaw Music Fest
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 - Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
Okeechobee, Florida

BayGrass Bluegrass Festival
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 - Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
Islamorada, Florida

Rock Crusher Canyon Bluegrass Festival
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Crystal River, Florida

Caribbean Classic Country & Bluegrass Cruise
Monday, Feb 4, 2019 - Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Cape Canaveral, Florida

Palatka Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 - Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Palatka, Florida

Florida Bluegrass Classic
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 - Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Brooksville, Florida

Withlacoochee River Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 - Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
Dunnellon, Florida

Sertoma Spring Bluegrass Festival
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 - Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
Brooksville, Florida

Fort Cooper Bluegrass Festival
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Inverness, Florida