Sally Mountain Bluegrass Festival

The 33rd Annual Sally Mountain Bluegrass Festival is set for July 3-7, 2019 (Wednesday thru Sunday) and is held in Queen City, Missouri.

The 2019 music lineup includes:
Sally Mountain Show (host band),
Rhonda Vincent & The Rage,
The Malpass Brothers,
Seldom Scene,
and more.

Held at Sally Mountain Park.

Festival website: Sally Mountain Bluegrass Fest




Current Missouri Festival Listings

SPBGMA Bluegrass Music Awards & Midwest Convention
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 - Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Jefferson City, Missouri

Bootheel Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 - Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Fruitland, Missouri

Silver Dollar City Bluegrass and BBQ Festival
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019
Branson, Missouri

Sally Mountain Bluegrass Festival
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 - Sunday, Jul 7, 2019
Queen City, Missouri

Starvy Creek Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 - Saturday, Jul 6, 2019
Conway, Missouri