Rockahock Bluegrass Festival

Rockahock hosts two bluegrass festivals each year in Lanexa, Virginia; one in the Spring and one in the Fall. The Spring Rockahock Bluegrass Festival takes place in June.

The 2018 Spring Rockahock Bluegrass Festival is set for June 14-16.

The 2018 music lineup includes:
Darrell Webb Band
Jimmy Fortune
Dale Ann Bradley
Hammertowne
Kristi Stanley
Bluegrass Brothers
Mark Templeton Band
Carolina Blue
and more.

Held at the Rockahock Campground.

Festival website: Rockahock Bluegrass Festival


Current Virginia Festival Listings

Cabin Fever Pickin' Party
Thu Feb 28, 2019 - Sat Mar 2, 2019
Virginia Beach, Virginia

Bristol Bluegrass Spring Fest
Fri Mar 22, 2019 - Sat Mar 23, 2019
Bristol, Virginia

Ralph Stanley Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 23, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
McClure, Virginia

Chantilly Farm Bluegrass Festival
Fri May 24, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
Floyd, Virginia

Graves Mountain Music Festival
Thu May 30, 2019 - Sat Jun 1, 2019
Syria, Virginia

HoustonFest
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Galax, Virginia

Oak Grove Folk Music Festival
Fri Aug 9, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019
Staunton, Virginia