PreddyFest Bluegrass Festival

The 22nd Annual PreddyFest Bluegrass Festival is set for August 1-3, 2019 (Thursday thru Saturday) and is held in Franklinton, North Carolina.

Offers a variety of onsite camping options and nearby hotel accommodations.

Offers Free Camping with Weekend Ticket.

Check back later for the 2019 music lineup.

Previous years music lineups included:
The Highland Travelers,
Constant Change,
The Malpass Brothers,
Feller & Hill and the Bluegrass Buckaroos,
Carson Peters & Iron Mountain,
The Kevin Prater Band,
and more.

Features 130 Acres and a weekend of non-stop jammin’ by the river.

For Tickets, Camping and more information, visit Festival website: PreddyFest




Current North Carolina Festival Listings

Bluegrass First Class 2019
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 - Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Asheville, North Carolina

MerleFest
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
Wilksboro, North Carolina

Lil John's Mountain Music Festival
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - Saturday, May 25, 2019
Snow Camp, North Carolina

Cherokee Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Cherokee, North Carolina

PreddyFest Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 - Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
Franklinton, North Carolina

North Carolina State Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 - Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Marion, North Carolina