Palatka Bluegrass Festival

The 15th Annual Palatka Bluegrass Festival is set for February 14-16, 2019 (Thursday thru Saturday) and is held in Palatka, Florida at the Rodeheaver Boys’ Ranch.

The 2019 music lineup includes:
Dailey & Vincent,
The Del McCoury Band,
Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver,
The Gibson Brothers,
Rhonda Vincent & The Rage,
The Malpass Brothers,
The Little Roy & Lizzy Show,
Dry Branch Fire Squad,
Mountain Faith,
The Crowe Brothers,
and more.

Offers a variety of onsite camping options.

For information on Tickets, Reservations and Camping, visit Festival website: Palatka Bluegrass Festival




Current Florida Festival Listings

Danny Stewart's Caribbean Bluegrass Cruise
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 - Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Port Canaveral, Florida

YeeHaw Music Fest
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 - Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
Okeechobee, Florida

BayGrass Bluegrass Festival
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 - Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
Islamorada, Florida

Rock Crusher Canyon Bluegrass Festival
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Crystal River, Florida

Caribbean Classic Country & Bluegrass Cruise
Monday, Feb 4, 2019 - Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Cape Canaveral, Florida

Palatka Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 - Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Palatka, Florida

Florida Bluegrass Classic
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 - Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Brooksville, Florida

Withlacoochee River Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 - Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
Dunnellon, Florida

Sertoma Spring Bluegrass Festival
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 - Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
Brooksville, Florida

Fort Cooper Bluegrass Festival
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Inverness, Florida