Pagosa Folk ‘n Bluegrass Festival

The 14th Annual Pagosa Folk ‘n Bluegrass Festival is set for June 7-9, 2019 (Thursday thru Saturday)and is held in Pagosa Springs, Colorado at Reservoir Hill Park.

The 2019 music lineup includes:
The Travelin’ McCourys,
Sam Reider & The Human Hands,
Old Salt Union,
Fireside Collective,
FY5,
Circus No. 9,
Bonnie & The Clydes,
Halden Wofford & The Hi*Beams

Offers a variety of daily pass ticket options.

On-site camping options available with 3-day pass only. Plenty of nearby lodging choices available.

Festival website: Pagosa Folk ‘n Bluegrass




Current Colorado Festival Listings

Mid-Winter Bluegrass Festival
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 - Sunday, Feb 17, 2019
Denver, Colorado

Durango Bluegrass Meltdown
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
Durango, Colorado

Pagosa Folk 'n Bluegrass Festival
Friday, Jun 7, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 9, 2019
Pagosa Springs, Colorado

High Mountain Hay Fever
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 - Sunday, Jul 14, 2019
Westcliffe, Colorado

Four Corners Folk Festival
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 - Sunday, Sep 1, 2019
Pagosa Springs, Colorado