North Carolina State Bluegrass Festival

The 45th Annual North Carolina State Bluegrass Festival is set for August 15-17, 2019 (Thursday thru Saturday) and is held in Marion, NC at Tom Johnson’s Camping World.

Offers a variety of onsite camping options.

Check back later for the 2019 music lineup.

Previous years lineups included:
Dailey & Vincent
The Earls of Leicester
Rhonda Vincent & The Rage
The Little Roy & Lizzy Show
Russell Moore & IIIrd Tyme Out
Dry Branch Fire Squad
Lorraine Jordan & Carolina Road
The Malpass Brothers
The Primitive Quartet
The Gibson Brothers
Po’ Ramblin’ Boys
Terry Baucom’s Duke’s of Drive
The Crowe Brothers
and more.

For more information visit Festival website: North Carolina State Bluegrass Festival




Current North Carolina Festival Listings

Bluegrass First Class 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Asheville, North Carolina

Big Lick Bluegrass Festival
Thu Apr 11, 2019 - Sat Apr 13, 2019
Oakboro, North Carolina

MerleFest
Thu Apr 25, 2019 - Sun Apr 28, 2019
Wilksboro, North Carolina

Lil John's Mountain Music Festival
Thu May 23, 2019 - Sat May 25, 2019
Snow Camp, North Carolina

Cherokee Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 6, 2019 - Sat Jun 8, 2019
Cherokee, North Carolina

PreddyFest Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 1, 2019 - Sat Aug 3, 2019
Franklinton, North Carolina

North Carolina State Bluegrass Festival
Thu Aug 15, 2019 - Sat Aug 17, 2019
Marion, North Carolina