Magnolia Park Bluegrass & Folk Music Festival

The Magnolia Park Bluegrass & Folk Festival is held in Apopka, Florida and is sponsored by Orange County Parks & Recreation.

The event is set for Saturday, May 5, 2018. Runs from 10am to 5pm.

Contact number: 407-886-4231

Visit festival Facebook event page for more info.

Festival Facebook event page: Magnolia Park Bluegrass & Folk Festival


Current Florida Festival Listings

Rock Crusher Canyon Bluegrass Festival
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Crystal River, Florida

Caribbean Classic Country & Bluegrass Cruise
Mon Feb 4, 2019 - Fri Feb 8, 2019
Cape Canaveral, Florida

Palatka Bluegrass Festival
Thu Feb 14, 2019 - Sat Feb 16, 2019
Palatka, Florida

Florida Bluegrass Classic
Mon Feb 18, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Brooksville, Florida

Withlacoochee River Bluegrass Festival
Thu Mar 14, 2019 - Sun Mar 17, 2019
Dunnellon, Florida

Sertoma Spring Bluegrass Festival
Wed Mar 20, 2019 - Sun Mar 24, 2019
Brooksville, Florida

Fort Cooper Bluegrass Festival
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Inverness, Florida